Studio 115
TRANSFORMATIONS
Kris Caputo
402.980.2580
kcaputo123@gmail.com

Studio 115
TRANSFORMATIONS
Alix Morrison
402.980.3208
ajanssen85@gmail.com

Studio 115
TRANSFORMATIONS
Brittany Miller
402.871.9475
brittanymilay@gmail.com
Studio 116
Megan Nath
402.960.0488
mafuchs88@hotmail.com
Studio 109
Stacey Baxter
402.689.7903
stac2114@live.com
Studio 105
Jodie Zelasney
402.612.3287
jodiez.salonz@gmail.com
Studio106
Andrea Cypher
402.699.9830
acypher@me.com
Studio 107
Shannon Alexander
402.708.4983
Shannon.alexander@gmail.com
Studio 105
Rachel Coyle
402.216.8020
rcoyle80@yahoo.com
Studio 103
Dianne Scott
402.651.6965
diannelscott@gmail.com
Studio 104
Buffy Buresh
402.980.8635
Buffy.beauty@yahoo.com
Studio 102
Tami Griffiths
402.213.6070
nuts4cuts@yahoo.com
Studio 101
Deb Huber
402.981.9853
​dhub3r58@gmail.com

Studio 129
Laurel Wilken
402.750.5161
​laurelzurcher@yahoo.com

16950 Wright Plaza  Omaha, NE 68130
Studio 125
Casey Goeden
402.707.6831
caseygoeden@hotmail.com

Studio 127
Krista Ash
402.216.5492

Studio 114
AVAILABLE
Please call 402.210.8808
for details

Studio 109
Lin Bain
402.980.0245
linoviatt@hotmail.com

Studio 129
Bridgette Ford
402.658.1550


Studio 121
Jason Wade
402.670.2886
jaywade8211@gmail.com

Studio 111
JenMarie's Barber Shop
Jennifer Hoebelheinrich
402.968.1565
jen.folck@gmail.com
Studio 107
Dawn Johnson
402.841.9624
​johnson.dawnmarie@yahoo.com

Private Studios





Studio 122
Stephanie Bartling
402.680.6137
stephanies.suite@gmail.com

Studio 110
AVAILABLE
Please call 402.210.8808
​for details

Studio 109
Jodi Baker
402.990.4640
jodib66@gmail.com
Studio 119
TRANSFORMATIONS
​402.980.2580
kcaputo123@gmail.com

Studio 120
Lucy Shirey
402.415.9134
luciashirey@yahoo.com

Studio 123
Spa "Moi" by
Amy Carey
402.320.5352
amy@spamoi.com

Studio 129
Jessica Lynn
402.320.2922

Studio 108
Skin by Shelly
Shelly Olander
402.290.0596
skinbyshellyinc@gmail.com

Studio 118
Kari Petry
402.208.7302
petrykari87@gmail.com

Studio 122
Jeanette Wade
402.213.6553
jnttwde@gmail.com